COMPANY INFORMATION

Contact Datakompisen

+46 (0)942 47600 | info@datakompisen.se
Org nr 556674-2374 | Bg 5109-1403
Datakompisen postadress

Postal address

Box 7
917 21 Dorotea
Sweden

Datakompisen i Dorotea besöksadress

Office Dorotea

Skolgatan 4
917 31 Dorotea
Sweden

Datakompisen Stockholm besöksadress

Office Stockholm

Kungsgatan 17, 3tr
111 43 Stockholm
Sweden

Organization

Management contact

Ulrik Norkvist

Managing director

+46 (0)942 47 613
ulrik.norkvist@datakompisen.se

Johan Kullander

Key Account Manager/Sales

+46 (0)70 446 21 01
johan.kullander@datakompisen.se

Anders Gustavsson

Chief Of Operations

+46 (0)942 47 617
anders.gustavsson@datakompisen.se

Fredrik Abramsson

Production Manager

+46 (0)942 47 616 fredrik.abramsson@datakompisen.se

Niklas Blom

Production Manager

+46 (0)942 47 619
niklas.blom@datakompisen.se

Hillevi Jones

Production Manager/Economy

+46 (0)942 47 615
hillevi.jones@datakompisen.se

Linda Persson

Team leader

+46 (0)942 47 600
linda.persson@datakompisen.se

 

 

 
 

Niklas Nyman

Partner Finance

+46 (0)70 569 14 41
niklas.nyman@datakompisen.se

Markus Aglander

Partner Market/Sales

+46 (0)70 535 66 67
markus.aglander@datakompisen.se

Looking for a position at Datakompisen?