BOLAGSINFORMATION

Kontakta Datakompisen

0942-47600 | info@datakompisen.se
Org nr 556674-2374 | Bg 5109-1403

Postadress

Datakompisen i Dorotea AB
917 81 Dorotea

Besöksadress Dorotea

Skolgatan 4
917 31 Dorotea

Besöksadress Stockholm

Kungsgatan 17, 3tr
111 43 Stockholm

organisation

Kontakta oss direkt

Ulrik Norkvist

Verkställande direktör

+46 (0)942 47 613
ulrik.norkvist@datakompisen.se

Johan Kullander

Försäljningschef

+46 (0)70 446 21 01
johan.kullander@datakompisen.se

Anders Gustavsson

Operativ chef

+46 (0)942 47 617
anders.gustavsson@datakompisen.se

Fredrik Abramsson

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)942 47 616 fredrik.abramsson@datakompisen.se

Henrik Holmlander

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)942 47 619
henrik.holmlander@datakompisen.se

Hillevi Jones

Produktionsledare/ekonomi

+46 (0)942 47 615
johan.kullander@datakompisen.se

Linda Persson

Teamleader

+46 (0)942 47 600
linda.persson@datakompisen.se

Christoffer Pettersson

Teamleader

+46 (0)942 47 600
christoffer.pettersson@datakompisen.se

Niklas Nyman

Partner Finans

+46 (0)70 569 14 41
niklas.nyman@datakompisen.se

Markus Aglander

Partner marknad

+46 (0)70 535 66 67
markus.aglander@datakompisen.se

Intresserad av att jobba hos oss?